ASNA has sales offices, partners, and distributors worldwide

Enrique de Montmollin

CMS Informatica S.A.

cms@cmsinformatica.com.ar
Voice: +54 11 4375 2002
Fax: +54 11 4375 0240

Christian Neißl

ASNA Consulting Services
www.neissl.net
christian@neissl.net
Voice: +43 7242 67861
Mobile: +43 699 1010 5651

Richard Bryett, MD

Kantion Pty Ltd
www.kantionit.com
richard.bryett@kantionit.com
Voice: +61 (0)3 9598 5592
Fax: +61 (0)400 994561

Johnny Kawas

Informatica 2000
www.asnacentroamerica.com
informatica@sulanet.net
johnnykawas581@hotmail.com
Voice: +504 2510-0953
Voice: +504 2510-0630
Fax: +504 516-0873

ASNA

www.asna.com
Leonhard Weiss Str. 1
73037 Göppingen
Germany

Sales: Holger Longin
hlongin@asna.com
Support:Carles Bou
cbou@asna.com
Voice: +49 (0)711 21 72 073 2-0
Fax: +49 (0)711 21 72 073 2-9
Christian Neißl
ASNA Consulting Services
www.neissl.net
christian@neissl.net
Voice: +43 7242 67861
Mobile: +43 699 1010 5651
Robert Eggert
Adlatus Software GmbH
www.adlatus-software.de
mail@adlatus-software.de
Voice: +49 2562 2796
Gerhard Schellenbauer
PORT2M GmbH
www.port2m.eu
gerhard.schellenbauer@port2m.eu
Voice: +49 (0) 7141-688 94-49
Fax: +49 (0) 7141-688 94-41

Björn Hilmarsson

FERLI ehf
www.ferli.is
ferli@ferli.is
Voice: +354 544 5888
Fax: +354 544 5889

Benzi Harel

Gilsar Computer Technologies
www.gilsar.com
hbenzi@gilsar.com
Voice: +972 4 8578111
Fax: +972 4 8576029

ASNA

www.asna.com
Via Savelli 28
35129 Padova
Italy

Sales and Marketing: Francesco Dugar
fdugar@asna.com
Administrative:
itaoffice@asna.com
Voice: +39 342 5311787
Fax: +39 0422 1760264

Alberto Iñiguez

ASAP Technology Group
Paseo de los Leones 2349 Int. B-101
Col. Cumbres 2º Sector
Monterrey, NL, México, CP 64610
www.asap.com.mx
info@asap.com.mx
Phone: 52+81-8121-1100

Hassan EL KHOLTI

Data Partners
30, Aziz Bellal Street, Maârif
Casablanca, Morocco
www.datapartnersmaroc.com
h.elkholti@datapartnersmaroc.com
Mobile : +212 646 116 245

Rob Jordan

IT Partner BV
www.itpartner.nl
rljordan@itpartner.nl
Voice: +31 10 299 5980
Fax: +31 10 299 5989

Richard Bryett, MD

Kantion Pty Ltd
www.kantionit.com
richard.bryett@kantionit.com
Voice: +61 (0)3 9598 5592
Fax: +61 (0)400 994561

ASNA

www.asna.com
14210 Northbrook Drive
San Antonio, TX 78232
USA

Tech Support: 800 984 4847
support@asna.com
License Keys: 800 321 2762
codes@asna.com
Sales and Marketing: 800 289 2762
contactsales@asna.com
Voice: 800 289 2762
Voice: 210 408 0212
Fax: 210 408 0211

Paul Stevens

Softron
www.softron.co.za
softron@iafrica.com
Voice: +27 21 426 1760
Fax: +27 21 426 1784

ASNA

www.asna.com
Calle Dos de Maig, 25 3º 3ª
08172 Sant Cugat del Vallès
(Barcelona) Spain

General Direction and Management: Carlos Valero
valero@asna.com
Sales and Marketing: José María Carrasco
jmcarrasco@asna.com
Administrative:
romy@asna.com
Voice: +34 902 365 787
Fax: +34 932 175 682

SISA Studio Informatica SA

SISA Studio Informatica SA
www.sisa.ch
info@sisa.ch
Voice: +41 61 716 94 44

Sebat Sat

Business Software Solutions Ltd
sebat@bssltd.com.tr
Voice: +90 212 343 15 19
Fax: +90 212 230 55 46
Sales and Marketing: Daniel Coldicott
dcoldicott@asna.com
Administrative and Licenses: Sandra Brind
sbrind@asna.com
Sales: +44 (0)7833 131111
Administrative: +44 (0)1932 563362
Fax: +44 (0)1483 431914

Carlos García V.

Aiken Computación
www.aikentec.com
carlosgv@itainco.com
Voice: +58 212 889 5814
Fax: +58 424 281 2300